Choose your state |

Hall of Fame

For almost a century, Australians from all walks of life have been involved in hockey, dedicating themselves to all aspects of the game, from the highest echelons to the grass roots.

The inaugural induction was held in Perth in 2008 where 22 (11 male, 11 female) inductions were made. Since then an induction has been held each year.

To view the inductees please click here.

Copyright 2017 by Hockey Australia