Choose your state |

Hockey Australia Staff


Chief Executive                             
Cam Vale                              

Executive Assistant Jemma Caon 03 9947 9900 Jemma.Caon@hockey.org.au
       
Chief Operating Officer Greg Hill
03 9947 9932 Greg.Hill@hockey.org.au         
Business Analyst Tony Persoglia 03 9947 9922 Tony.Persoglia@hockey.org.au
Management Accountant
Jason Alabakis
03 9947 9925  Jason.Alabakis@hockey.org.au
Accounts Officer (p/t) 
Alison Leonidis
03 9947 9916 
Alison.Leonidis@hockey.org.au




General Manager - Commercial Vacant    
Sponsorship Manager (WA-based)
Shane Tonkin
0408 902 334
Shane.Tonkin@hockey.org.au 
Marketing Manager
Joshua Givoni
03 9947 9912
Josh.Givoni@hockey.org.au
Graphic Designer
Oran Aziz
03 9947 9914
Oran.Aziz@hockey.org.au

     
General Manager - Media & Communications Lawrence West​
03 9947 9927
Lawrence.West@hockey.org.au
Media & Communications Officer  Shevaun Sly 03 9947 9907
Shevaun.Sly@hockey.org.au


 

General Manager - Hockey
Ben Hartung
03 9947 9917
Ben.Hartung@hockey.org.au
Competitions Manager
Gina Smith
03 9947 9936 Gina.Smith@hockey.org.au
Game Education Manager
John Mowat
03 9947 9913
John.Mowat@hockey.org.au
Competitions and Officiating Coordinator
Vacant


Participation Coordinator
James Liggins 03 9947 9915
James.Liggins@hockey.org.au
       
High Performance Director
Tricia Heberle 08 9458 5355  ha@hockey.org.au
National Talent Pathway Manager Michael Crooks  0416 040 115 michael.crooks@hockey.org.au 
       
Men's National Coach
Graham Reid
08 9458 5355
ha@hockey.org.au
Men's Senior Assistant Coach
Paul Gaudoin 
08 9458 5355
ha@hockey.org.au
Men's Assistant Coach (Resources) Ben Bishop 08 9458 5355 ha@hockey.org.au
Men's National Junior Coach
Vacant
08 9458 5355
ha@hockey.org.au
Men's Operations Manager
Andrew Smith
08 9458 0214
andrew.smith@hockey.org.au

     
Women's National Coach
Adam Commens
08 9458 5355
ha@hockey.org.au
Women's Senior Assistant Coach Jason Duff
08 9458 5355
ha@hockey.org.au
Women's Assistant Coach (GK/Resources) Mark Hickman
08 9458 5355
ha@hockey.org.au
Women's National Junior Coach
Craig Victory
08 9458 5355
ha@hockey.org.au
Women's Operations Manager           Ben Tarbox           08 9458 0215          ben.tarbox@hockey.org.au           
       
High Performance Executive Administrative Officer 
Anne Konrath
08 9458 5355
anne.konrath@hockey.org.au
High Performance Administrator (p/t)
Wendy Pritchard
08 9458 5355
wendy.pritchard@hockey.org.au