Choose your state |
Minimize

Hockey Ed Co-ordinators

HockeyEd Coordinators

Hockey ACT
Mat Hope
196 Mouat Street
Lyneham ACT 2602
Phone: (02) 6257 2374
Fax: (02) 6257 6191
Email: mat.hope@hockeyact.org.au

Hockey SA
Hugh Purvis
PO Box 56
Enfield Plaza SA 5085
Phone: (08) 8349 4044
Fax: (08) 8349 4873
Email: gamedevelopment@hockeysa.com.au  

Hockey NSW
Gina Rees
PO Box 440
Sydney Markets NSW 2129
Phone: (02) 9764 1911
Fax: (02) 9746 2588
Email: gina.r@hockeynsw.com.au
 

Hockey TAS
Alistair Addison
PO Box 96
New Town TAS 7008
Phone: (03) 6278 2656
Email: alistair@hockeytasmania.com.au

Hockey NT
Mark Davis
PO Box 41449
Darwin NT 0811
Phone: (08) 8945 0302
Fax: (08) 8927 3855
Email: DevelopmentOfficer@nthockey.asn.au

Hockey VIC
Steve Campbell
PO Box 32
Parkville VIC 3052
Phone: (03) 8379 4281
Fax: (03) 8379 4286
Email: scampbell@hockeyvictoria.org.au

Hockey QLD
Caitlin Sippel
PO Box 246
Morningside QLD 4171
Phone: (07) 3399 6577
Fax: (07) 3399 6969
Email: csippel@hockeyqld.com.au

Hockey WA
Fiona Stuart
PO Box 1090
Bentley MDC WA 6983
Phone: (08) 9351 4350
Fax: (08) 9458 5524
Email: fiona.stuart@hockeywa.org.au