Choose your state |
Minimize

Hockey Australia News

'Ashes' clash opens Champions Trophy Tuesday, 16 September 20140

'Ashes' clash opens Champions Trophy


Schoolboys team announced Friday, 12 September 20140

Schoolboys team announced

National Futures groups named Thursday, 11 September 20140

National Futures groups named

Premier Technology Solutions powers AHL Tuesday, 9 September 20140

Premier Technology Solutions powers AHL

Reid named Kookaburras coach Thursday, 4 September 20140

Reid named Kookaburras coach

SSA set to tour Europe Wednesday, 3 September 20140

SSA set to tour Europe

Rising stars learn from best Tuesday, 2 September 20140

Rising stars learn from best

General Manager Commercial Tuesday, 2 September 20140

General Manager Commercial

Golden glory for Aussie youth Monday, 1 September 20140

Golden glory for Aussie youth

RSS
12345678910 Last
Minimize

News

Semi final secured

Semi final secured

Kookaburras confirm their spot in World Cup semis with victory over England

Sunday, 8 June 2014/Author: Lawrence West/Number of views (4096)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Hockeyroos Netherlands preview

Hockeyroos Netherlands preview

Madonna Blyth says 15,000 Dutch fans can motivate Hockeyroos

Saturday, 7 June 2014/Author: Lawrence West/Number of views (2519)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Kookaburras England preview

Kookaburras England preview

Jamie Dwyer hopes Kookaburras continue improving form

Saturday, 7 June 2014/Author: Lawrence West/Number of views (1867)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Kookaburras beat Red Lions

Kookaburras beat Red Lions

Goals from Ciriello, Whetton & Ockenden help Kookaburras to victory

Friday, 6 June 2014/Author: Lawrence West/Number of views (3380)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Kenny strikes for Hockeyroos

Kenny strikes for Hockeyroos

Jodie Kenny double helps Hockeyroos to win over Belgium

Thursday, 5 June 2014/Author: Lawrence West/Number of views (2932)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
RSS
First 17181920212223242526 Last