Choose your state |
Minimize

Hockey Australia News

Thank you Ric... Friday, 22 August 20140

Thank you Ric...

Australia make quarter-finals Wednesday, 20 August 20140

Australia make quarter-finals

A letter to Ric... Wednesday, 20 August 20140

A letter to Ric...

Dev squad moves on to Japan Wednesday, 20 August 20140

Dev squad moves on to Japan

Quarter time Tuesday, 19 August 20140

Quarter time

Watch and learn Monday, 18 August 20140

Watch and learn

HA Country Squads Thursday, 14 August 20140

HA Country Squads

Women’s development tour Wednesday, 13 August 20140

Women’s development tour


Top 10 Moments Thursday, 7 August 20140

Top 10 Moments

RSS
12345678910 Last
Minimize

News

Kookaburras open with win

Kookaburras open with win

World Cup title defence begins with victory over Malaysia in The Hague

Saturday, 31 May 2014/Author: Lawrence West/Number of views (3046)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Changes to World Cup squad

Changes to World Cup squad

Kookaburras lose Simpson & Ford to injury. Deavin & Gohdes called up.

Friday, 30 May 2014/Author: Lawrence West/Number of views (4684)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
World Cup warm-ups update

World Cup warm-ups update

Hockeyroos overcome China and USA in practice matches in The Hague

Thursday, 29 May 2014/Author: Lawrence West/Number of views (2175)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
A letter from Cam Vale

A letter from Cam Vale

Hockey Australia Chief Executive talks national database and improved engagement

Monday, 26 May 2014/Author: Lawrence West/Number of views (3861)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Chris Pelow's story

Chris Pelow's story

When Sydney Uni member's life was transformed by cancer the club rallied

Monday, 26 May 2014/Author: Lawrence West/Number of views (5274)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
RSS
First 17181920212223242526 Last