Masters Awards

Hockey Australia Masters Committee implemented its Australian Masters Services Awards in 2023 to align with those of Hockey Australia.  Hockey Australia Masters will have two awards - the Australian Masters Service Award and the Green & Gold Club to recognise Australian representation at WMH sanctioned International Masters events on at least 10 occasions.  Please see Australian Masters Award Information for descriptions of the awards and procedures.

Australian Masters Service Awards

"One Masters" since 2023:
The first recipients of the Australian Masters Service Award introduced in 2023 were announced during the combined 2023 Australian Masters Championships in Perth.  Graham Napier (WA), Nicola Ogden (WA), Karin Walduck (QLD) and Gail Lomas (QLD) are the inaugural recipients of the award. The awards were presented by Hockey Australia Board Director and Awards Committee Member Pat Hall.  For more information, please read the Hockey Australia news item published 23 October 2023.

AMSA Nomination Forms:
Australian Masters Service Award Nomination Form.pdf
Australian Masters Service Award Nomination Form.docx

Green & Gold Awards

"One Masters" since 2023:
Green & Gold Club Australian Representation Recognition Awards list October 2023.

Australian Women's Masters Green & Gold Club Members - since 2010 inception.


Women's Awards
Green & Gold Awards
Australian Service Awards
State Service Awards

Men's Awards
Life Members
Service Awards
Coaching Awards